With One Voice

National Youth Jazz Orchestra

NYJO Records (NYJCD019)

  1. Overdue Dues Blues
  2. With One Voice
  3. Composite Motion
  4. Tinker’s Tune
  5. Have You Met Paul Jones?
  6. Magen’s Bay
  7. Don’t Mention The Blues
  8. LBG
  9. If You Should Change Your Mind
  10. Big Girl Now
  11. Guarachamos
  12. For Starters (Play Off)

Saxophones: Paul Jones, Sammy Mayne, Alyson Adams, Jamie Anderson, Stephen Main.
Flute: Gareth Lockrane
Trombones: Ashley Horton, Andy Wood, Jim Vincent, Andy Baker, Pete North.
Trumpets: Darren Wiles, Paul Newton, Bryan Davis, Simon Finch, Mark Armstrong.
Piano: James Watson
Guitar: Pete Callard
Bass: Dave Foster
Drums: Darren Altman
Percussion: Corrina Silvester
Vocals: Sheena Davies
Musical Director: Bill Ashton

Recorded live at Ronnie Scott’s Club, 47 Frith Street, London. April 1997.

Back to Recordings Index