Who’s Blue?

NYJO featuring Sumudu Jayatilaka

NYJO Records (NYJCD021)

  1. Who’s Blue
  2. I Wish You Were Here
  3. Winter’s The True Time For Love
  4. How Can You Believe In Love?
  5. Heat Of The Moment
  6. We’re Part Of Autumn
  7. The Memory Of You
  8. Stop Kidding Yourself
  9. Who Stepped On My Dream?
  10. Why Do You Cry?
  11. Times Were
  12. Keep It Simple
  13. You’d Think I’d Learn
  14. Early Morning Train
  15. Blue Afternoons
  16. If You Should Change Your Mind

Reeds: Paul Jones, Sam Mayne, Martin Williams, Alyson Adams, Pete Wareham, Gareth Lockrane.
Trombones: Andy Wood, Barnaby Dickinson, Mike Feltham, David Williamson, Pete North.
French Horn: Naomi Hipwell.
Trumpets: Darren Wiles, Bryan Davis, Mark Armstrong, Simon Finch, Henry Collins, Craig Wild.
Piano: Tom Cawley
Guitars: Antonio Fortin, Adam Goldsmith.
Bass: Dave Foster, Janek Gwizdala.
Drums: Darren Altman, Darren Williams.
Percussion: Corrina Silvester
Vocals: Sumudu Jayatilaka

Directed by Bill Ashton, Duncan Lamont, Matt O’Regan.
Produced by Miles Ashton and Bill Ashton.

Back to Recordings Index