The World You’re In Is Perfect

Savoy In Color

  1. Good Morning Brooklyn
  2. Play Me Down The Stairs Boys
  3. Blue Sky Smokestack
  4. Outside It Is Getting Dark
  5. One By One Lights Flicker On
  6. Autumn In New York

Marty Bound, Bryan Davis, Joe Ancowitz – trumpets
Geoffrey Countryman – alto saxophone
David Steinberg – tenor saxophone
Gary Pickard – baritone saxophone
Damian Peters – bass
Dave Previ – drums.

Ben Cockerham – composer (except #6)/arranger/conductor

Back to Recordings Index