Quarantine Standards

The Chad LB Virtual Big Band

Sound Frame Records

  1. Easy to Love
  2. Giant Steps
  3. Superstition
  4. My One and Only Love
  5. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
  6. Autumn Leaves
  7. Corcovado
  8. Cherokee

Chad Lefkowitz-Brown – Tenor Saxophone

Saxophones: Andrew Gould, Josh Plotner, Steve Kortyka, Chase Baird, Sly5thAve
Trumpets: Bryan Davis, John Lake, Chloe Rowlands, Gabe Medd
Trombones: Jimmy O’Connell, Jeffery Miller, Melissa Gardiner, Jennifer Wharton
Piano: Alex Brown, Steven Feifke
Guitar: Alex Goodman
Bass: Dan Chmielinski
Drums: Charles Goold, Bryan Carter

Arranged by Steven Feifke.

Back to Recordings Index