Meet Me At Minton’s

JC Hopkins Biggish Band

Harlem Jazz Records

  1. Remember When
  2. Suddenly (In Walked Bud)
  3. Swing Brother Swing
  4. Looking Back (Reflections)
  5. What Is Love?
  6. Meant To Be
  7. Meet Me At Minton's
  8. Them There Eyes
  9. Dreams Come True
  10. Alright, OK, You Win
  11. Spreadin' Rhythm Around
  12. How I Wish (Ask Me now)
  13. All Of Me

JC Hopkins – piano
Noah Jackson – bass
Charles Goold – drums
Solomon Hicks – guitar
Christopher McBride, Troy Roberts, Claire Daly – saxophones
Corey Wallace – trombone
Bruce Harris, Philip Dizack, Bryan Davis – trumpets
Joseph Doubleday – vibes
Brandee Younger – harp
Ismel Wignall – congas
Andy Bey – celeste
Andy Bey, Jon Hendricks, Solomon Hicks, Jazzmeia Horn, Alicia Olatuja, Queen Esther, Brianna Thomas, Charles Turner, Kathy Sledge, Kevin Burke, Aria Hendricks – vocals

Back to Recordings Index