Late Night Blues

National Youth Jazz Orchestra

One Media Publishing (Digital Reissue)

  1. Late Night Blues
  2. Sweet London Bridge
  3. El Rey Pedro
  4. The Whole Thing
  5. Roxy Beaujolais
  6. Not Really
  7. In The Hour Before Dawn
  8. The Kosher Horses
  9. Will Ye No Come Back Again?
  10. London
  11. New In London
  12. Headache
  13. 47 Frith Street

Saxophones: Paul Jones, Sammy Mayne, Alyson Adams, Jamie Anderson, Stephen Main.
Flute: Gareth Lockrane
Trombones: Ashley Horton, Andy Wood, Jim Vincent, Andy Baker, Pete North.
Trumpets: Darren Wiles, Paul Newton, Bryan Davis, Simon Finch, Mark Armstrong.
Piano: James Watson
Guitar: Pete Callard
Bass: Dave Foster
Drums: Darren Altman, Steve Parry
Percussion: Corrina Silvester
Vocals: Sheena Davies, Nick Gallant
Musical Director: Bill Ashton

Recorded live at Ronnie Scott’s Club, 47 Frith Street, London. April 1997.

This is a digital reissue of 47 Frith Street. Available on CD under the original title.

Back to Recordings Index